Altura Preparatory School is governed by a team of 7 Board Trustees: Governing Board:
      • Christine Sargent, Chairperson
      • Patrick Barnes, Co-Vice Chairperson
      • Robert Wilson, Co-Vice Chairperson
      • Casey DeRaad, Secretary
      • Pam Scanlon, Treasurer
      • Jackie Cusimano, Member
      • LeeAnn Ortiz, Member
      • Finance Committee
      • Audit Committee
      • Governance Committee
      • Academic Excellence Committee
      • Social-Emotional Learning Committee

Board Information

Meetings are open to the public, and agendas and minutes will be posted on this page. Altura Prep regular board meetings are the first Wednesday of the month, at 4:45pm unless otherwise posted. Next Meeting Date, Location, and Time: April 3, 2019 at 4:45pm at Altura Preparatory School (955 San Pedro Dr SE, Albuquerque, NM 87108) Please see agenda for details.   Agendas: Archived Agendas – Year 2017 Minutes:   Archived Minutes – Year 2017